Date of Establishment - 11.12.13
President - Dr.Nav Prabhakar Lal Goswami
Vice President - Rekha Sharma (Student)
Secretary - Dr. Neena Sharma
Tresure - Sapna Goyal
Member - 1.     Sushma Bhojak
  2.     Deepali Rajawat
    3.     Arti Vashistha
    4.     Aanchal Tailor
    5.     Varsha Soni

Objectives of alumni Association

  • TO create & improve the relation between past student and the institute.
  • TO make efforts for educational,cultural and professional development of Present and past student of    the institute.
  • To cooperate in the progress of the institute.
  • To provide job opportunities to our present & old students.
  • TO organize different social programmes and to orient the old students about the new trends in    education and teaching learning.
  • To publish souvenir of the association.
  • To establish a strong bond between the old students and the instiution.
  • To take tips on how our present students can get jobs in reputed government and private schools.